If Only I Had Told Her (Paperback)


An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now. Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable? Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love. Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

R219
List Price R280
Save R61 22%

Or split into 4x interest-free payments of 25% on orders over R50
Learn more

Discovery Miles2190
Delivery AdviceShips in 5 - 10 working days

1 more Sellers from R303

Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now. Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable? Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love. Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details

General

Imprint

Sourcebooks Fire

Country of origin

United States

Release date

February 2024

Availability

Expected to ship within 5 - 10 working days

Authors

Dimensions

210 x 140 x 26mm (L x W x T)

Format

Paperback - Trade

Pages

300

ISBN-13

978-1-72827-622-9

Barcode

9781728276229

Categories

LSN

1-72827-622-5



Trending On Loot